PODCAST & NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP

Podcast & Newsletter Sign-Up

Real Estate Coaching Radio® is a nationally syndicated daily podcast for real estate agents & brokers. We focus on breaking news stories, coaching & training advice, and interviews with industry leaders and vendors who serve real estate professionals.

We’re a LIVE show, with new episodes 5 days a week on BlogTalkRadio at 9am Pacific Time, 11am Central & 12pm Eastern. We welcome show callers – so call us live at (347) 857-1195 and we’ll get you screened and on-air with Tim & Julie Harris!

Subscribe To Our Podcast

“As a real estate agent you've got to associate yourself with a firm that's dedicated to your professionalism and your growth, and the services of a coach like Tim & Julie Harris. Thank you for what you do for our industry - both of you are a wonderful voice for all that's best in the Realtor® organization and our industry.”

STEVE BROWN , BROKER & NAR® PRESIDENT
IRONGATE REALTORS, DAYTON OH

Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Register above to receive our daily podcast newsletter! You’ll only receive one newsletter a day, and you can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the “unsubscribe” link on the bottom of every newsletter. Your information will be safely stored in our database, and we do not rent or sell email subscriber information.

Become A Sponsor

Reach the nation’s largest agent audience, 5 days a week! Becoming a sponsor for Real Estate Coaching Radio® With Tim & Julie Harris is the best way possible to reach hundreds of thousands of agents & brokers across the USA.

To learn more about our advertising rates & pricing, please download our media kit. It contains complete info on plans, pricing, run-rates, and audience demographics. Click here to download our media kit.